Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Denny Andrews Ford, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have recently visited Denny Andrews Ford and have any feedback for us, we would be happy to hear it.

Head on over to our Contact Us page to find out how to get in touch with us. We are always happy to hear from our neighbors and friends.

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heather Miller 06 Nov 2017
Fast efficient service, I was in and out in 20 minutes. Visit was for fall service and change summer tires to winter tires. Technician went over the work order with me and assured me all fluid levels were topped up, and tires were still in good shape, no need to replace them. Very satisfied and will... return in spring for tire swap and servicing again. Show more
5 rate
Google
gogreen1919 20 Oct 2017
Quick lube is great it was a busy day with winter tire change overs they told me exactly how long the wait would be and had it all done in the quoted time with time to spare! They did seem short on techs but they were moving really quickly and made up for it. The adviser guy is really nice and posit...ive even under a lot of stress good work guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tec Cochingco 24 Sep 2017
I opened my sun-roof to get some fresh air; when I was ready to close it; the roof wouldn't budge. Went to the service department at Denny Andrews; service manager, Mike, helped us right away, no questions asked. Both Patricia and Marge were very friendly and helped the situation less stressful. Awe...some job everyone, way to go and keep it up. Will definitely recommend you all. Thank you for the service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Davidson 26 Aug 2017
After 2 weeks of car shopping and going through a couple different dealerships, I can definitely say Denny Andrews Ford was a breath of fresh air! All the staff starting from our awesome salesman Jared Peacock, to the management and all the way to the finance department were extremely friendly and ...resourceful. They were never very pushy and actually encouraged us to look around and see if we were able to find a better deal than they were offering. Most other dealerships ignored our budget and constantly showed us vehicles above our budget, but over here they realized certain vehicles were just a little bit out of our reach; And they were literally the only dealership to do this during our car shopping! They made it a very stress-free process and we actually were excited coming into Ford. We will for sure be a return customer in the years to come, thanks Denny Andrews Ford! Show more
5 rate
Google
patrick myles 28 Jul 2017
A lot more simple then I thought it would be to be honest. It was no fuss and no problems. They were quick and efficient. While I waited their new receptionist was polite and socially engaging which broke up the monotony of waiting. I had questions regarding the work, such as warranty of brakes etc.... to which she responded and followed up with the maintenance staff to reassure me of my purchase. I understand she is new but definitely a boon to the Denny Andrews staff. In closing I will return as a result of my first encounter and plan to keep my Ford in the care of Ford, well done. Show more
5 rate
Google
Don Fitzgerald 11 Jul 2017
Thank you Denny Andrews Ford Sales. The sales staff and manager were very accommodating. My wife and I came in looking for a replacement vehicle, we knew what we wanted. We had a price point in mind after searching online at various dealerships. Denny Andrews Ford Sales appreciated our time and kno...wledge of the vehicle we wanted to purchase. Absolutely no buyers remorse. Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. The sales staff are very knowledgeable when it came to finding the right vehicle with the right options. All options were explained and demonstrated at delivery. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt A., Edmonton, Canada 09 Jun 2017
Again, the service here has been excellent! Friendly staff every time I come in. Today, I had the pleasure of dealing with Nicole who celebrated a birthday yesterday. Nicole was great example of a professional employee and went over my work order with great detail.  Pleased that I keep having posit...ive interactions at Denny Andrews. I will be buying my next truck from them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tiffany Massey 25 May 2017
This dealership is awesome!! All of the staff, minus the cashier girl in the service department, was super friendly!! The GM even came out joking with myself and the shuttle driver, very friendly personable guy! The shuttle driver couldn't stop talking about how great the GM and the CEO are. I reall...y enjoyed my experience here and the service was fast and didn't overcharge me or try to swindle me at all like so many dealerships do. I definitely recommend this location!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christopher K., West Edmonton, Edmonton, Canada 07 Feb 2017
I have no issues they have been very helpful and informative. Service is excellent
5 rate
Yelp
Dodge Diesel 2500 02 Dec 2016
I brought our company Dodge 3/4 ton to DA service thinking that I'd be laughed out the door. Much to my surprise, Mike the service manager, gladly said, "let's take it for a spin and figure it out". Within 10 mins he informed me that my problem wasn't the brakes but a faulty U-joint. They gave m...e a ride back to work, called 20 mins later with a reasonable quote, replaced the seized part with a Certified Dodge replacement, and completed the work within 3 hours. I'm not saying that I'm prepared to buy a Ford yet, but the customer service was much better than I've got at Dodge dealerships. I was really surprised how quick the the whole ordeal took. Thanx guys. -Scootz Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.