Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Denny Andrews Ford, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have recently visited Denny Andrews Ford and have any feedback for us, we would be happy to hear it.

Head on over to our Contact Us page to find out how to get in touch with us. We are always happy to hear from our neighbors and friends.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Ohara 01 Jun 2018
I started my first day at work. Screw in the tire. Just a disaster of a day. They helped me out quickly and efficiently. I'll drive across town to return to this location for their professional attitude
5 rate
Google
Peter Lawton 14 May 2018
My recent recall service went very smoothly. Add another concern about the rear axle, and one of the mechanics rode around with me while I try to recreate the problem. He was very patient, and suggested it might be an e-brake problem. He was right and I'll definitely be back.
4 rate
Google
acopeland 17 Apr 2018
I purchased a 2017 Ford Mustang gt from Denny Andrews Ford.My salesman Ryan was great and very involved with the Ford product himself.I purchased with no financing and got what I considered a fair deal.Ryan introduced me to other staff members in the facility and took me through the dealers differe...nt departments as well.Overall experience was very good.Ryan also introduced me to Joe and finance manager James.Good people and very professional in all aspects.Ryan arranged for the Mustang in the showroom to be fired up so I could listen to the exhaust,wow a lot of fun.I was also introduced to Chris who installs performance equipment on mustangs and other cars and trucks. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Smeaney 13 Apr 2018
Went in to look at a new vehicles and had a great experience. Derek was very friendly and answered each question we had for him. Would recommend this dealership to our friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
LeRoy Larson 13 Apr 2018
I am very satisfied with my recent service at Denny Andrews!! Not only did they change oil and replace the windshield wipers as requested, but they rotated my tires for a very reasonable price and informed me that my battery is getting weak.. Very satisfied with the service I receive on my Ford 15...0!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordan bjornstad 11 Apr 2018
went above and beyond what I needed and really appreciated the service. Joe and Quentin took good care and couldn’t be more grateful. Excellent
5 rate
DealerRater
Lila Berg 03 Apr 2018
The sales team was thorough and informative! I never felt pressured to buy a vehicle and was helped to make a great decision for my family. Would definitely recommend Denny Andrews to anyone!
5 rate
Google
lilaberg11 02 Apr 2018
Denny Andrews Ford helped me purchase my first brand new car for my growing family. I went in nervous and afraid to even look at a new car as I always feel clueless when it comes to car shopping (car anything!). The sales team at Denny Andrews made me feel calm and comfortable and made my experience... unforgettable. They asked me all the right questions but never made me feel pressured at all. I would definitely buy there again and send all my friends to see the team at Denny Andrews. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave Kato 26 Mar 2018
As I have come to expect... they provided prompt and professional service, this time to get a tire repaired before it blew (picked up a screw). Best part was that they were open on Sunday morning! Very convenient! Thanx
5 rate
Google
Darren Schmidek 21 Mar 2018
Popped in for a quick service on my F150 and the service was top notch! In and out quickly and everyone was very friendly. I'll be back for sure!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.