Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Denny Andrews Ford, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have recently visited Denny Andrews Ford and have any feedback for us, we would be happy to hear it.

Head on over to our Contact Us page to find out how to get in touch with us. We are always happy to hear from our neighbors and friends.

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David Ratcliffe 12 Sep 2018
Went in looking at cars, sales staff was nice and helpful and continued to follow up with us after we left the dealership. In the end not the car we bought but still nice all the same.
4 rate
Google
Justin and Megan Brown 03 Aug 2018
Was with my parents as they purchased a new F150. From a not so great experience at a different Ford dealer, we moved on to Denny Andrews, and they were a pleasure to deal with. Jared gave prompt and efficient service and my parents are thrilled with their new ride. I even left my prescription sungl...asses in the truck that was traded in and due to being from out of town, Jared promptly shipped out my glasses to me without charging me a dime. All around great service where they go above and beyond. The one thing that would make it an even better experience would be a baby change table in the bathroom :). Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Aug 2018
Was with my parents as they purchased a new F150. From a not so great experience at a different Ford dealer, we moved on to Denny Andrews, and they were a pleasure to deal with. Jared gave prompt and efficient service and my parents are thrilled with their new ride. I even left my prescription sungl...asses in the truck that was traded in and due to being from out of town, Jared promptly shipped out my glasses to me without charging me a dime. All around great service where they go above and beyond. The one thing that would make it an even better experience would be a baby change table in the bathroom :). Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Ohara 01 Jun 2018
I started my first day at work. Screw in the tire. Just a disaster of a day. They helped me out quickly and efficiently. I'll drive across town to return to this location for their professional attitude
5 rate
Google
Peter Lawton 14 May 2018
My recent recall service went very smoothly. Add another concern about the rear axle, and one of the mechanics rode around with me while I try to recreate the problem. He was very patient, and suggested it might be an e-brake problem. He was right and I'll definitely be back.
4 rate
Google
acopeland 17 Apr 2018
I purchased a 2017 Ford Mustang gt from Denny Andrews Ford.My salesman Ryan was great and very involved with the Ford product himself.I purchased with no financing and got what I considered a fair deal.Ryan introduced me to other staff members in the facility and took me through the dealers differe...nt departments as well.Overall experience was very good.Ryan also introduced me to Joe and finance manager James.Good people and very professional in all aspects.Ryan arranged for the Mustang in the showroom to be fired up so I could listen to the exhaust,wow a lot of fun.I was also introduced to Chris who installs performance equipment on mustangs and other cars and trucks. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Smeaney 13 Apr 2018
Went in to look at a new vehicles and had a great experience. Derek was very friendly and answered each question we had for him. Would recommend this dealership to our friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
LeRoy Larson 13 Apr 2018
I am very satisfied with my recent service at Denny Andrews!! Not only did they change oil and replace the windshield wipers as requested, but they rotated my tires for a very reasonable price and informed me that my battery is getting weak.. Very satisfied with the service I receive on my Ford 15...0!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordan bjornstad 11 Apr 2018
went above and beyond what I needed and really appreciated the service. Joe and Quentin took good care and couldn’t be more grateful. Excellent
5 rate
DealerRater
Lila Berg 03 Apr 2018
The sales team was thorough and informative! I never felt pressured to buy a vehicle and was helped to make a great decision for my family. Would definitely recommend Denny Andrews to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.